YPC Annual Meeting
December 8

Join YPC for its 2010 Annual Meeting and 10th Anniversary Celebration on December 8th at the BRAND NEW Embassy Club West – Village at Ponderosa (520 Market Street, West Des Moines). Members will have a chance to vote on the slated board for 2011, committee members of the year will be recognized, and the Amy Jennings Young Professional of the Year will be announced. The event starts with networking at 5:30 p.m. followed by the annual meeting and 10th Anniversary Celebration. It is FREE to attend for members and $5 for non-members. There will be tons of prizes for members. To find out more about this exciting event be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook! Click here to RSVP.
Below is the slate for the 2011 YPC Board of Directors.  YPC members will have the opportunity to vote on the slate at the Annual Meeting on December 8.  If you have questions or would like more information about the slate process, please feel free to email YPC at contactus@ypcdsm.com.
President: Jason Wells
Past President: Pete Jones
President-Elect: Mike Banasiak
Business Relations Coordinator: Jim McIntire
Charitable Chair: Lindsay Alderman
Civic Chair: Bryan Newswander
Diversity Chair: Dean Krishna
Impact Downtown Chair: Alexander Grgurich
Marketing Chair: Emily Beckmann
Membership Chair: Pierre-Alain Blosse
Professional Development Chair: Megan Ruble
Student Coordinator: Mihir Gajjar
Treasurer/Secretary: Meredith Leigh
At Large: Liz Lidgett
IT/Webmaster: Doug Enright